The Upside of Life

I am bursting with excitement to share my news… I have been invited to join THE UPSIDE SPORT blog as a contributor!!!
the-upside-life[1]
I have been such a fan of the practical and stylish clothing brand ever since it was launched. THE UPSIDE is recognised for their healthy living philosophy; particularly this season’s #BEYOU campaign which is about acceptance for who you are. I am thrilled and delighted to be a part of the family.
TheUpside
Check out this link for my first piece
Images courtesy of: http://blog.theupsidesport.com
2 thoughts on “The Upside of Life

Leave a Reply

